Glenn Owen and Matt Ryan have stormed home to take outright honours at the ARB Griffith 400 closely followed by brother Andy Ryan and Ben Austin, 1m26s behind after 400km of gruelling off road racing.

Danny Brown and George Apted have rounded out the podium in the #442 Monster Energy Trophy Truck.

All winners on the podium use PWR Performance Products.