It was a clean sweep of the podium for Audi in the final race for the season in the DTM series held at the Hockenheim circuit. Audi also secured the manufacturers title in the championship.
Mattias Ekstrom won the race and finished runner up in the championship. Second place in the race went to Mike Rockenfeller with Jamie Green third. All drivers on the podium drove Audi RS 5 DTM cooled by PWR Performance Products.
Marco Wittmann driving a BMW M4 DTM was crowned DTM champion driver for 2014.
All cars in the DTM series use PWR Performance Products.