Two DTM races was held at Spielberg race track in Austria with the PWR cooled Audi taking both wins. All cars in the DTM series use PWR Performance Products.
Race 1– Edoardo Mortara won the race followed by Jamie Green both in a Audi with Mercedes driver Pascal Wehrlein finishing in third place.
Race 2 – Mattias Ekstrom finished in front driving a Audi followed by Mercedes driver Gary Paffett with Audi’s Edoardo Mortara in third place.