Marcel Fassler, Benoit Treluyer and Oliver Jarvis has won the 61st 12 Hours of Sebring in their PWR cooled Audi Sports No.1 Audi R18 e-tron quattro, the first hybrid car ever to win at Sebring. After 364 laps they finished just 7.6 seconds in front of the Audi Sports No. 2 car. The third place car was a further 5 laps behind.

For twelve hours, the two Audi R18 e-tron quattro cars fought a fierce duel for victory and repeatedly overtook each other.

The winning drivers all celebrated their first victory at the Sebring 12 hour race.