Will Power leads the IndyCar championship after the two races at Houston.
Race 1 – It was a Colombian 1-2-3 with Carlos Huertas first, Juan Pablo Montoya finished in second with Carlos Munoz in third.
Race 2 – Simon Pagenaud won the race followed by Mikhail Aleshin with Jack Hawksworth in third.
All IndyCars use PWR Performance Products.