Two races were held at the Nurburgring track in Germany in the DTM series.
Race 1 – BMW driver Maxine Martin scored his second DTM career victory.
Race 2 – Audi driver Miguel Molina claimed his maiden DTM race win.
Mercedes driver Pascal Wehrlein currently leads the championship with one race meeting remaining.
All cars in the series use PWR Performance Products.