Kyle Busch has taken the Indianapolis Motor Speedway double by securing the NASCAR Sprint Series win driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing at the Brickyard 400.
Ford driver, Joey Logano finished in second place with Kevin Harvick in a Chevrolet rounding off the podium.
All cars in the NASCAR Sprint Series use PWR Performance Products.