Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan, Kyle Larson and Jamie McMurray has won the 53rd Rolex 24 at Daytona in their PWR Performance Products cooled Ri-ley-Ford for Chip Ganassi Racing.
The Rolex 24 win is the sixth for Chip Ganassi Racing, which last won in 2013. The team was almost flawless throughout the entire event, as all four drivers posted stellar lap times and the car never fell lower than fourth as the race churned on throughout the night. The team pitted a race high 34 times and thanks to the team’s strategy and car’s speed, it wasn’t a detriment for the win. They completed 2,634.4 miles over the 24 hours.