Two races was held at the Paul Ricard Circuit in France for the World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) series.
Race 1 – Sebastien Loeb led a PWR cooled Citroen dominance with a 1-2-3-4 finish.
Race 2 – Jose Maria Lopez driving a Citroen won the race followed by Honda driver Norbert Michelisz and Ma Qing Hua in a Citroen for another PWR podium.