Mattias Ekstrom driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Audi RS5 DTM has won at the Zandvoort circuit in the Netherlands. Marco Wittmann driving the BMW M4 DTM followed in second place with Martin Tomczyk finishing in third also in a BMW.
Marco Wittmann was crowned DTM champion for 2014 with one race still remaining for the season.
All cars in the DTM series use PWR Performance Products.