Three races were held at Queensland Raceway with the PWR cooled Pro Drive Ford Falcon Team winning all races. All cars on the podium for all races use PWR Performance Products.
Race 1– Mark Winterbottom won the race with Scott McLaughlin in a Volvo second and Craig Lowndes third driving a Commodore.
Race 2 – Winterbottom finished first with Lowndes second and Chaz Mostert driving the Pro Drive Ford third.
Race 3 – Mostert won the race followed by Lowndes and Winterbottom.