Current NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion, Kevin Harvick driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Chevrolet took home the win after dominating at Fontana in the NASCAR XFINITY Series race.
Kevin Harvick put on a dominate display and was up front for most of the 150 lap on his way to the win. He led a total of 100 laps.
Brendan Gaughan finished second, Erik Jones was third, Chase Elliott fourth and Chris Buescher rounded out the top five. All of the top five drivers use PWR Performance Products.
Harvick raced from third to the lead on a restart following a lap 33 caution and was a mainstay up front throughout the race except when the field ran through lengthy cycles of green flag stops with drivers on varying pit schedules.