After 14 seasons and finishing third in the point standings in three of the previous four years, Kevin Harvick has finally won the NASCAR Sprint series Championship by winning the final race at Homestead Miami Speedway.
Driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Chevrolet for Stewart Haas Racing, Harvick drove past Ryan Newman to take the win in an action filled race.
The final four cars in contention for the championship all used PWR Performance Products.