For the second time in three years Ryan Hunter-Reay has won
the IndyCar race on the oval track at Iowa Speedway and also
lengthened Andretti Autosport’s winning streak at the track to
Hunter-Reay took the lead with two laps to go which he held for
the victory with a winning margin of .5814 of a second. It was
his third win of the year.
All IndyCars use PWR Performance Products.