Not even remotely a factor all night long, NASCAR Sprint Cup regular Kasey Kahne passed leader Regan Smith at the chequered flag at Daytona International Speedway to win his first Nationwide race since 2007. Kahne was driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Chevrolet for JR Motorsports.
Kahne finished in front by 0.021 of a second in front of team mate Regan Smith with Ryan Sieg settling for third place.
It is the sixth win this season for JR Motorsport which is owned by Dale Earnhardt Jnr.