After 2 races in the World Touring Championship (WTCC), Jose
Maria Lopez leads the field in the series.
Race 1- Yvan Muller took a pole to flag win closely followed by Lopez.
Both drove PWR cooled Citroens.
Race 2- Gianni Morbidelli won the race driving a PWR cooled
Chevrolet. Hugo Valente also in a PWR cooled Chevrolet finish in
third place.