The annual NASCAR Sprint Cup Series non points All-Star Race for the series best drivers has been won by Jamie McMurray driving the PWR Performance Products Cooled Chevrolet for Chip Ganassi Racing.
McMurray held off a fast closing Kevin Harvick to win by .696 of a second and collected the one million dollars winners cheque. Matt Kenseth ran third, followed by Dale Earnhardt Jr. with Carl Edwards rounding off the top five.

All drivers in the prestigious All Star Race used PWR Performance Products.