Jye O’Keefe driving the PWR cooled Diablos Motorsport Formula 500 has won the Victorian Formula 500 title for the second year in a row at the Mid Western Speedway at Darlington, Victoria.

With heatwave conditions for the event, O’Keefe pushed hard through the four heat races which included 2 victories to secure pole position for the feature.

O’Keefe dominated the feature race and was in complete control to take the chequered flag for his second Victorian Formula 500 crown.