Will Power dominated racing at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in the IndyCar series driving the PWR Performance Products cooled, Chevrolet powered, Team Penske Indy Car.
Power took the win by 1.502 seconds from Graham Rahal with Juan Pablo Montoya finishing in third place
All cars in the series use PWR Performance Products.