Current WRC World Champions, Sebastien Ogier
and Julien Ingrassia driving the PWR Performance
Products cooled VW Polo R has claimed their third
victory of the 2014 FIA World Rally Championship
season at the Rally de Portugal by 43.2 seconds to
take their 19th career win and Volkswagen’s eighth
consecutive victory.
The win now has VW drawing level with Citroen’s
record of eight consecutive WRC victories, a winning
streak that stretches back to Australia last
The Ford Fiesta RS WRC team of Mikko Hirvonen
and Jarmo Lehtinen finished second and Mads Ostberg
and Jonas Andersson took the final podium
position for Citroën.

The top 10 cars all used PWR Performance Products.