Two races was held at Hockenheim in the final race meeting in the DTM series this year. 20 year old Pascal Wehrlein driving a Mercedes, became the youngest ever DTM champion, winning the title with a race to spare.
Race 1 – Audi driver, Timo Scheider takes his first win since 2010. Fellow Audi driver Jamie Green finished second with Maxime Martin driving a BMW third.
Race 2 – Audi 1-2-3 with Jamie Green first, Mattias Ekstrom second and Edoardo Mortara third.
All cars in the DTM series use PWR Performance Products.