Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell put down a dominating performance driving the PWR Performance Products cooled Commodore to win the second race of the weekend at Surfers Paradise. They also took the 2014 Pirtek Enduro Cup victory.
Race pole sitters Scott McLaughlin/Alex Premat held on to take the runner up position with the Nissan of Michael Caruso/Dean Fiore in third for a PWR podium.
Shane Van Gisbergen and Jonathon Webb won the Gold Coast 600 opening race in the PWR Performance Products cooled Commodore.