After three races at Sydney Motorsport Park, Jamie Whincup driving the PWR cooled Commodore continues to lead the V8 Supercar championship.
Race 1 and 2 – Shane Van Gisbergen mastered the wet conditions in the PWR cooled Commodore to win both races.
Race 3 – Scott Mc Laughlin won his second race of the season driving the PWR cooled Volvo S60 after qualifying on pole position.
All cars on the podium for all three races used PWR Performance Products.