Three races were held at Silverstone in the British Touring Car Championship (BTCC)
Race 1 – Mat Jackson claims the win driving the Ford Focus ST Mk111.
Race 2 – Andy Priaulx finished first driving the BMW 125i M Sport.
Race 3 – Colin Turkington first driving the Volkswagen CC.
Gordon Shedden driving the Honda Civic Type R currently leads the championship with one round remaining. All cars in the series use PWR Performance Products.