Mark Winterbottom driving the PWR cooled Ford Falcon continues to lead the V8 Supercar Championship after the 3 races at Barbagello Raceway Perth. All cars on the podium for all three races in the event used PWR Performance Products.

Race 1- Scott McLaughlin driving the Volvo finished first followed by Fabian Coulthard with Chaz Mostert taking third.
Race 2- Craig Lowndes in the Holden Commodore took the win with Mark Winterbottom in second and Jamie Whincup in third.
Race 3- Chaz Mostert driving a Ford Falcon finished first. Craig Lowndes in second with Mark Winterbottom third.