After four races at Pukekohe Park Raceway in New Zealand, Mark Winterbottom driving the PWR Performance
Products cooled Ford Falcon has leaped out in front by over 100 points in the V8 Supercar championship.
Race 1 – Jason Bright took the win followed by Shane Van Gisbergen in second and Craig Lowndes in third
with all podium drivers in a PWR cooled Holden Commodore.
Race 2 – James Courtney driving a Commodore finished in front with Mark Winterbottom in a Falcon coming in
second place with Scott McLaughlin in third position driving the Volvo.
Race 3 – Shane Van Gisbergen took the chequered flag closely followed by Mark Winterbottom with Scott
McLaughlin third.
Race 4 – Mark Winterbottom won the final 69 lap main race by over 6 seconds from Scott McLaughlin with
Chaz Mostert in a Ford Falcon taking the final step on the podium.

All cars on the podium in all four races used PWR Performance Products.